Bestyrelsen

Kontaktoplysninger Karup Å Sammenslutningen (Sidst opdateret: 12.02.2019)

Forening Navn Mail Telefon
HI-LF, Herning-Ikast Lystfiskerforening     Jan Møller Jensen jan.moller.jensen@gmail.com 40 40 22 07
LFSO, Lystfiskerforeningen for Skive og Omegn Flemming Petersen lystfiskerfp@gmail.com 30 54 18 99
AHSF Aulum-Haderup Sportsfiskerforening Tom Sørensen (formand) tom@tmbs.dk 22 22 11 15
SRLK, Sønder-Resen Lystfiskerkonsortium Jan Snejbjerg Jensen (næstformand) jan.snejbjerg@gmail.com 40 90 39 49
LF1926, Lystfiskerforeningen af 1926 Per Fredskild (kasserer) lf1926@live.dk 23 28 79 05
HMF, Hulbæk Mølle og Høgild Bro Fiskeklub Ivan Andersen (vandplejeformand) ivanandersen2@gmail.com 24 43 22 35
VSF, Viborg Sportsfiskerforening Flemming Hansen revere@fiberpost.dk 29 90 06 76
SFS Silkeborg Fiskeriforening Lis Pia Mogensen formand@silkeborg-fiskeriforening.dk 61 63 78 74
ØKF, Ørredeklubben Fremad Uffe Kirkegaard u.kirkegaard@mail.dk 60 95 61 99
FKS, Flyvestation Karups Sportsfiskerforening Per Dolleris Knudsen fam-knudsen@energimail.dk 20 86 53 11
BLF, Brabrand Lystfiskerforening Karsten Nielsen breiner66@gmail.com 21 60 17 76
LLF. Lodsejerforeningen ved Karup Å Schneider Phillipsen  schneider.phillipsen@mail.dk  40 42 31 71
KÅS sekretær Jens Hvam jenshvam@gmail.com 21 80 86 87